Tired

I am tired and sad and I don’t know what to do with my life that I just want to suddenly disappear because I don’t want to think about tomorrow and the days to come.

I am in love with the idea that I could be gone in a snap and would never get the chance to look back as if I’m starting a new life but actually I just reached the end of the rope, the end of this journey, the end of this life.

I just want everything to stop right now.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mads says:

    Big hug, clairrrey.

  2. jhabhabz23 says:

    😦 fighting, nay! :*

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think. :)

