Attachments

“I didn’t know how to say goodbye. Words were stupid. They said so little. Yet they opened up holes you could fall into and never climb out of again.”
― Ann Rinaldi, A Stitch in Time

Franz’s last day, and I realized that I really have attachment issues ‘cos I want to cry.

Thank you, Franz… for everything. You made my transition to the business world a lot easier.
The newsroom will never be the same without you!
Love you, Franz and I wish you well. Good luck to your next endeavor. See you around!

IMG_5144

IMG_5145

IMG_5146

IMG_5147

IMG_5133

IMG_5141

IMG_5143

IMG_5142

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think. :)

