Something Random

I was browsing through my inbox and saw an email from a LinkedIn connection. I was surprised. Here’s what the message says:

Hi Claire,
You know your job as reporter/journalist is one of the most dangerous in the world. 
Looks like you are a good writer.
Have you thought about writing books ?
Like fiction detective, or mystery books.
Or romantic stories?
Anyway do accept my apologies if I was intruding in your life.
I just want you to know there are other safest things you can do using your journalistic skills. 
Warm regards,
Rob

I want to say something, but I’ll save it up for my next post cause I just stole a moment to post this weird, and yet worth pondering email.

Good day! 🙂

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think. :)

