My 1st and best college friend…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

… celebrates her 20th birthday today!

When I first entered room 203, I noticed a vacant seat beside her. I was kind of shy, and all since it was our first day in college. I knew no one there. I hesitate befriending her.. she has long, black hair, and wore a blue head band. She looked like your typical rich and mean school mate. But knowing her changed it all. She is my first friend, and of all the people I used to be during the 1st days in college, we remained the closest. We differ a lot, but we just clicked.

My seatmate – My 1st friend – My jeep-mate – My pe-mate – My girlfriend – My partner in school stuff (Photojourn and Layout, to name a few) – my co-intern – my thesis mate. We are all these and more! ❤ SOLID.

Happy Birthday dearest, Gel. Looking for more fun fun years with youuu. 🙂

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think. :)

