Vivid – Not.

Last night, I had a dream about J. Blame the running thoughts about him – it’s unceasing.
The dream was not vivid, that I could only recall the major details.
The part one went like we I was with a friend in this particular place, a floating restaurant or a resort, I’m not sure. We were having fun talking and shouting. Then, J came in. He took a seat right in front of us. That was supposed to be a nice moment because at least I could have cute staring moments with him. But there was a twist. He was with somebody, a girl. They looked a lot like a couple. But mind you, the girl was not pretty – kind of fat, wavy hair and all. I couldn’t explain. Don’t call me mean. It’s part of my dream. I remembered feeling heavy and walked out. I went to the restroom and cried.
Suddenly, I woke up. I was confused, and I returned to sleeping – I was half asleep.
I had a dream again. It was about us. I supposed it was a continuation. We were together in a company, working for a living. Then, I was in my room and having my rest when I saw him looking left and right near my door. I supposed he was checking if someone was around, or if someone was observing him, probably his ‘girlfriend’. He approached me, compromised… It felt like he was apologizing for having a girl. I don’t know, it was not clear.

Why dream like this? I feel helpless. 😐

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think. :)

